I want…..

I want...

 

 

Hey Everyone,

seems to be Forever i blogged here and im sorry for everyone did wait for me. There was so much things in my rl and sl i never felt like blogging. But now since i spend most of my Time in sl alone Shopping i thought i should start share my looks again. So lets start with my first

LOTD

hugs Nad

Skin: .: vive9 :. Maliah (im still stuck on this :D)

Eyes: {D.A} Shattered – Ice

Hair: Magika [01] Wait

Beanie: (/H.UP!\) IWFRihanna Beanie

Lipgloss: *Glance Skins – Lana – Medium

Lashes:[LeLutka] -2011 lashes

Make up 1: L.Fauna Dimples

Tattoo: -UtopiaH- Once Upon a Time… Tattoo

Rings: -UtopiaH- Mess Rings in Gold

Horns:-UtopiaH- Bloody Hand Horns Set

Piercing: (epoque) Couronne Septum – Obsidian

Necklace: !Blah. (My Cute Spiky Choker) Black & Red

Top: (fd) Messy Crop Tank Sheer – Red

Jeans: SOUL. Skinny Fire

Feets: Slink Natural (rigged mesh) Exotix Feet

I Want 1

Leave a Reply

