I <3 my Boyfriend

I heart my Boyfriend

 

Hey Everyone,

its sunday last day off for me so i enjoy it alot today its raining got a big blanket and cuddle i just miss my Love while i wait for him i went shopping 😀

hugs Nad

Skin: ::Modish:: Ingrid {Mocha} skins

Eyes: [D.A] Lumiere Blue’s

Hair: [LeLutka]SERENA hair/Light Blonde <- NEW

Lashes:[LeLutka] -2011 lashes

Make up: MONS  / Hippie Makeups

Tattoo: Billy (my own)

Hands: Slink Hands

Nails Polish: ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers – Fashionable Black

Top: *The Creatures* Carlane Top Love Boyfriend <- Marketplace

Shorts: ..:Perle Open LowPants Black:..

Socks: C h a r y . Skeem Socks (heart) <- Phat Azz show

Shoes: FLite. -Aviators Raven

I heart my Boyfriend1

Leave a Reply

